Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:kontakt [2019/08/11 08:28]
tanja [TEAM]
en:kontakt [2020/05/05 17:58] (current)
tanja [Support:]
Line 18: Line 18:
  
 email: [[office@stwst.at]] email: [[office@stwst.at]]
-web: www.stwst.at  +web: https://​stwst.at/​ 
-web: newcontext.stwst.at/​en/projects+web: https://​newcontext.stwst.at/projects 
 +web: https://newcontext.stwst.at/​discursive-media/start 
 + 
  
 ==== Versorgerin ==== ==== Versorgerin ====
  
-email: versorgerin@servus.at +email: ​[[versorgerin@stwst.at]] 
-web: versorgerin.stwst.at/​+web: http://versorgerin.stwst.at/​ 
 +web: https://​newcontext.stwst.at/​discursive-media/​start
  
  
 ==== STWST CLUB / BOOKING ==== ==== STWST CLUB / BOOKING ====
  
-Alle Anfragen zu Konzerten oder musikalischen Veranstaltungen bitte **__AUSSCHLIESSLICH__** an:+Please send all requests for concerts or musical events ONLY to:
  
 Tel: +43 732/​731209-215 Tel: +43 732/​731209-215
 Fax: +43 732/711846 Fax: +43 732/711846
 [[veranstaltungen@stwst.at]] [[veranstaltungen@stwst.at]]
 +web: https://​club.stwst.at/​
  
-**office** +**Office** 
-office@stwst.at+[[office@stwst.at]]
 || ||
  
 ==== TEAM ==== ==== TEAM ====
  
-**Team New Contexts und STWST Media**+**STWST ALL, Team New Contexts und STWST Media**
  
 Franz Xaver Franz Xaver
Line 48: Line 53:
 Tanja Brandmayr Tanja Brandmayr
 tanja@stwst.at tanja@stwst.at
- 
-Jan-Nahuel Jenny 
-jan@stwst.at 
  
 Jakob Breitwieser Jakob Breitwieser
 jakob@stwst.at jakob@stwst.at
 +
 +Claus Harringer ​
 +versorgerin@stwst.at
 +
 +Jan-Nahuel Jenny (temporary)
 +jan@stwst.at
  
 **Team Club / Veranstaltungen** **Team Club / Veranstaltungen**
Line 68: Line 76:
 **Team Werkstatt** **Team Werkstatt**
  
-taro soon+taro 
  
 **Lonely Warrior Buchhaltung** **Lonely Warrior Buchhaltung**
Line 80: Line 88:
  
  
-{{:​logo_linz.jpg?​150|}} ​ +{{:​logo_linz.jpg?​150|}} ​/*{{:​logo_land.jpeg?​150|}}*/ {{:​ooeku_130227_kulturlandooe_logo_rz_positiv.jpg?​150|}} /*{{:​bka_logo.jpg?​350|}}*/ {{:​bmkoes_logo.jpg?​300|}}
- +
-{{:​logo_land.jpeg?​150|}} +
-\\ +
- +
-{{:​bka_logo.jpg?​350|}}+
 \\ \\
-{{::​logo_strom.png?​100|}} ​   +{{::​logo_strom.png?​100|}} ​