Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
en:kontakt [2019/03/13 09:24]
tanja [TEAM]
en:kontakt [2019/08/11 08:28] (current)
tanja [TEAM]
Line 48: Line 48:
 Tanja Brandmayr Tanja Brandmayr
 tanja@stwst.at tanja@stwst.at
- 
-Kurt Holzinger 
-kurt.holzinger@stwst.at 
  
 Jan-Nahuel Jenny Jan-Nahuel Jenny
 jan@stwst.at jan@stwst.at
  
-Thomas Hauer +Jakob Breitwieser 
-thomas.hauer@stwst.at +jakob@stwst.at
- +
-Christine Pavlic (Karenz) +
-christine@stwst.at+
  
 **Team Club / Veranstaltungen** **Team Club / Veranstaltungen**
Line 74: Line 68:
 **Team Werkstatt** **Team Werkstatt**
  
-Bernhard Schiesser +taro soon
-bernhard@stwst.at+
  
 **Lonely Warrior Buchhaltung** **Lonely Warrior Buchhaltung**