Kontakt / Impressum

Stadtwerkstatt ALL

STADTWERKSTATT
Kulturvereinigung Friedhofstraße 6
Kirchengasse 4
A-4040 Linz/Urfahr

ZVR 029147978
UID ATU46910605

Tel: +43 732/731209-205
Fax: +43 732/711846

email: office@stwst.at
web: www.stwst.at

STWST New Art Contexts and STWST MEDIA

Versorgerin

STWST CLUB / BOOKING

Please send all requests for concerts or musical events ONLY to:

Tel: +43 732/731209-215
Fax: +43 732/711846
veranstaltungen@stwst.at
web: https://club.stwst.at/

Office
office@stwst.at

TEAM

STWST ALL, Team New Contexts und STWST Media

Tanja Brandmayr
tanja@stwst.at

Franz Xaver
franz.xaver@stwst.at

Jakob Breitwieser
jakob@stwst.at

Claus Harringer
versorgerin@stwst.at

Jan-Nahuel Jenny
jan@stwst.at

Team Club / Veranstaltungen

Jörg Parnreiter
veranstaltungen@stwst.at

Felix Vierlinger
veranstaltungen@stwst.at

Team Werkstatt

taro

Lonely Warrior Buchhaltung

Elke Singer
elke.singer@stwst.at


Support: