Kontakt / Impressum

STADTWERKSTATT
Kulturvereinigung Friedhofstraße 6
Kirchengasse 4
A-4040 Linz/Urfahr

Tel: +43 732/731209-205
Fax: +43 732/711846

email: office@stwst.at
web: www.stwst.at

Versorgerin
email: versorgerin@servus.at
web: http://versorgerin.stwst.at/


VERANSTALTUNGSBEREICH / BOOKING

Alle Anfragen zu Konzerten oder musikalischen Veranstaltungen bitte AUSSCHLIESSLICH an:

Tel: +43 732/731209-215
Fax: +43 732/711846
veranstaltungen@stwst.at

office
office@stwst.at

Team New Contexts

Franz Xaver
franz.xaver@stwst.at

Tanja Brandmayr
tanja@stwst.at

Kurt Holzinger
kurt.holzinger@stwst.at

Jan-Nahuel Jenny
jan@stwst.at

Thomas Hauer
thomas.hauer@stwst.at

Christine Pavlic (Karenz)
christine@stwst.at

Team Veranstaltungen

Jörg Parnreiter
veranstaltungen@stwst.at

Andreas Heißl
veranstaltungen@stwst.at

Felix Vierlinger
veranstaltungen@stwst.at

Team Werkstatt

Bernhard Schiesser
bernhard@stwst.at

Lonely Warrior Buchhaltung

Elke Singer
elke.singer@stwst.at

Support: